## **Committee Appointments 2013-14**

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
Chairman/Vice Chair	A Boyce (Chair)			
	S Jones (V/C)			
	K Avey	D Jacobs		P Gode (Lab)
	W Breare-Hall	J H Whitehouse		Morgan (ind)
	H Brady	J M Whitehouse		
	T Church			
	A Grigg			
	P Keska			
	M McEwen			
	J Philip			
	B Rolfe			
	D Stallan			
	C Whitbread			
	G Waller			

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
Chairman/Vice Chair	P Smith (Chair)			-
	Y Knight (V/C)			
	R Bassett			
	R Gadsby			
	H Kane			
	J Lea			
	A Mitchell			
	M Sartin			
	G Shiell			
	S Stavrou			
	A Watts			
	J Wyatt			
	E Webster			
	NB	ONE WEST SEAT SUBJECT	TO BY-ELECTION O	N 2 MAY 2013

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
Chairman/Vice Chair	J Hart (Chair)			
	S Watson (V/C)			
	G Chambers		K Angold-Stephens	
	K Chana		T Cochrane	
	J Knapman		R Cohen	
	A Lion		L Girling	
	G Mohindra		C Finn	
	B Sandler		Jennie Hart	
	H Ulkun		L Leonard	
	L Wagland		H Mann	
	N Wright		J Markham	
			C Pond	
			T Thomas	
			D Wixley	

It has been assumed that there is no change to the Area Planning Subcommittee although Group Leaders may wish to nominate to Chairman and Vice Chairman positions – Councillor Murray has indicated that he does not wish to sit on Plans South

Audi	t and Governance (	Committee (3 members	plus 2 co-opted persons	s)	
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
•	Chairman/Vice Chair	A Watts (Chair)			
MEM 2012/13		S Watson		C Finn	
MEM 2013/14	Chairman/Vice Chair				
ME 2013					

## Committee for the Appointment of the Chief Executive (7 members cross party) – Not required to be reappointed

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
Chairman/Vice Chair		P Spencer (VC)	R Cohen (Chair)	
	P Keska		H Mann	
	Y Knight			
2	B Sandler			
7.	G Chambers			
2012/13	G Shiell			
	P Smith			
	A Mitchell			
	K Chana			
Chairman/Vice Chair				
_				
2013/14				
2				
0				

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
Chairman/Vice Chair	B Sandler (Chair)			
	A Boyce (VC)			
	S Jones	J M Whitehouse	C Finn	R Morgan (Ind)
	S Watson		J Markham	
	J Hart		C Pond	
	P Smith			
	Y Knight			
	J Wyatt			
	J Knapman			
	J Philip			
Chairman/Vice Chair				

Electoral and Community Governance Review (5 members and five deputies) – Not required this year

		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
•	Chairman/Vice Chair	A Mitchell (Chair) B Rolfe (VC)			
MEMBERSHIP 2012/13		R Gadsby	J H Whitehouse	Jennie Hart	
MBERS 2012/13			P Spencer (substitute)	L Leonard (substitute)	
20,		P Keska (substitute)			
<b>  </b>		Y Knight (substitute)			
<		J Lea (substitute)			

		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	Chairman/Vice Chair				
_					
SH 4					
37. 37.					
BE 21;					
<b>∑</b>					
MEMBERSHIP 2013/14					

		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	Chairman/Vice Chair	R Bassett (Chair)			
		A Lion	J H Whitehouse	T Cochrane	
3		D Stallan		D Wixley	
7/1		S Stavrou			
2012/13		G Waller			
7		C Whitbread			
	Chairman/Vice Chair				
4					
2013/14					
1					
Ø					

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
Chairman/Vice Chair	A Lion (VC)		K Angold-Stephens (Chair)	
7	T Boyce	P Spencer		R Morgan
2012/13	K Chana		L Leonard	
	R Gadsby		T Thomas	
	A Mitchell		D Wixley	
	M Sartin			
<u> </u>	G Shiell			
<b>≥</b> ∐	P Smith			
Σ	N Wright			
Sub-Committee Chairs	M Cortin D Cmith		K Angold Stonbone	D Morgon
Sub-Committee Chairs	M Sartin, P Smith		K Angold-Stephens D Wixley	R Morgan

4	Chairman/Vice Chair		
3/1/			
2013			
7			
\₽			
MEMBERS			
₩			
¥			
Sub-C	ommittee Chairs		

		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
Chairma	an/Vice Chair			K Angold Stephens (VC)	R Morgan (Chair)
		K Chana	D Jacobs	L Girling	S Murray
		R Gadsby		D Wixley	
		H Kane			
		P Keska			
		A Lion			
		M McEwen			
		J Philip			
		M Sartin			
		P Smith			
		•		•	-
Chairma	an/Vice Chair				

Staff Appeals Panel (5 members and 5 substitutes)							
		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent		
	Chairman/Vice Chair	B Sandler (VC)	J M Whitehouse (Chair)				
<u> </u>		R Gadsby		T Cochrane			
SH 3		B Rolfe	P Spencer (substitute)				
MEMBERSHIP 2012/13				R Cohen (substitute)			
IBE 01							
EN 2		G Chambers (substitute)					
Σ		A Mitchell (substitute)					
		J Wyatt (substitute)					

		Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	Chairman/Vice Chair				
MEMBERSHIP 2013/14					
R 4					
37 Z					
3 E					
7					
Σ					

## **Other Bodies**

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	R Bassett		L Leonard	
2012/13	K Chana			
<u> </u>	T Church			
2012/13	P Keska			
5	J Lea			
	S Watson			
•				
	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
				•
<u> </u>				
2012/13				
2012/13				
2				
7				

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	W Breare Hall	J M Whitehouse	H Mann	
ŧ	G Chambers			
13 (2)	L Webster			
12/1	N Wright			
2012/13 2012/13				
<b>ਜ਼</b> ੵੵ				
2				
	·	·		<u>.</u>
0				
45 4				
13, EF				
20 H				
2013/14 2013/14				
2				

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
,	W Breare Hall (Chairman)	D Jabobs	C Pond	R Morgan
<u> </u>	A Boyce			
<u> </u>	J Lea			
12/2	G Mohindra			
2012/13				
2				
,				
\$ <del>4</del>				
13 (2)				
20				
2013/14 2013/14				

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
	P Smith (Chairman)	J H Whitehouse	K Angold Stephens	
	G Chambers (Vice		C Pond	
13	Chairman)			
12/	H Kane			
2012/13	A Mitchell			
	B Rolfe			
	D Stallan			
<u>.</u>	•	•	•	
4				
<u> </u>				
2013/14				
78				

Waste Management Partnership Board
(2 Members plus 2 Officers and 4 representatives of the Council's Waste Management Contractor)

	Conservatives	Liberal Democrats	LRA	Independent
EM 2/13	W Breare Hall			
Mi 201	S Stavrou			

13/14	W Breare Hall		
ME 201	S Stavrou		